Mosaic Project Gaining Steam


Just wanted to pop on here to let you all know that the first round of photographers in my class brought back some images today. Three more will tomorrow. I will post some of their best work in the coming days.

(Click the link to the Mosaic Project for more information).

2 responses to “Mosaic Project Gaining Steam

  1. Hi,

    I am an aspiring elementary school teacher, and I started reading some of your entries. I found them really thoughtful and well-written. In particular I liked the analysis of a child’s right to speak his/her first language in the classroom. I look forward to reading more in the future.
    Cheers,
    Brigitte

  2. Glad you enjoyed, and thank you for stopping in with such kind words. I hope you continue to visit. Good luck pursuing your teaching career.

Leave a Reply

