Who Cares What I Say Anyway?


The time has come, the walrus said, to talk of many things. Of Twitter accounts, and wordpress blogs, and other fancy things.

Just thought I’d share that I’m planning to shift my focus on this blog to more classroom related fare – things that are going on in my class that are worth sharing. I’m also looking to share links and practices that reflect what I feel are ways to positively impact our students.

In other words, I’ll save the ed policy opinion sharing for others. I’m coming to believe that a blog that enables educators to collaborate effectively to forward the progress of students – be it through my own educational philosophies, practices, or experiences – is the way to go.

I hope you’ll continue to read and enjoy, or at least ponder, whatever comes

From the Desk of Mr. Foteah.

One response to “Who Cares What I Say Anyway?

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Who Cares What I Say Anyway? « From the Desk of Mr. Foteah -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

