#MoreThan140 – Get to Know Michelle Baldwin


The latest installment in the “More than 140″ interview series features Michelle Baldwin (@michellek107). I recently chatted with Michelle, a primary teacher in Denver, Colorado, about what it’s like to be part of a brand new school, how she deals with her shyness and her students’ shyness, and finding like-minded football fans in enemy territory.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

To receive updates about other “More than 140″ interviews, make sure you follow Matt Ray (@mrmatthewray) and Vicky Loras (@vickyloras), follow the hashtag #MoreThan140 and watch this blog.

2 responses to “#MoreThan140 – Get to Know Michelle Baldwin

  1. Forgive me for commenting off-topic, but when I saw the title of this post in my RSS reader, so help me I read it as “Get to Know Michelle Bachman”. I nearly did a spit-take all over my phone.

  2. Haha! Damian, Michelle Bachman and I couldn’t be more different. Thank goodness. 🙂

Leave a Reply

