Surprise! Some Changes to This Space


Surprise!

If you feel you have reached this page in error while looking for “From the Desk of Mr. Foteah,” don’t worry, you haven’t. I decided to revamp the format of the blog so its features could be easier accessed. I also chose to add some color and a favorite image of mine to symbolize my belief that educators must always have their students at the forefront of their decision making.

I moved all the features over from the other format, although they may be in different places now. Please be patient as I continue to tweak the site. I hope you continue to read, comment, and find inspiration. Thanks for the continued support.

2 responses to “Surprise! Some Changes to This Space

  1. I love the new look! I also LOVE what you have to offer on this beautiful blog! I am a teacher in NH and have tried many things that you have presented. You are an inspiration to me. I have renewed the way I look at my career…very POSITIVE!! :)

Leave a Reply

